La Casita de Inglés - Aprenden inglés jugando con profesores nativos

Welcome to La Casita de Inglés

Where kids learn English while having fun

English

Speaking English is essential for building relationships in today’s world: traveling, studying, researching, and feeling any place as your own. For today’s children, it will be necessary to express themselves in English as well as in Spanish in order to successfully reach their vocation. 
 
Learning English from childhood opens all perspectives for the future. 

Native

All of our teachers are native speakers of English and have experience and great enthusiasm for teaching and working with children. 
 
Accent, correct pronunciation and grammar are fundamental to create a solid base in the diction of our students. 

Creative

Every child is an artist.
Our curriculum includes arts & crafts, theater, cooking, video clips, dramatic play, we practice yoga, and we listen to music while we dance and sing.                                         
 
We stimulate their creativity so that children learn naturally. 

Fun

PLAY-LEARN-GROW!

 

We use the Play-Based Learning methodology. Playing ensures experiential learning. In this happy environment, children have fun while learning English. 
 
Our success is due in large part to the fact that children always want to return to La Casita de Inglés. 

Nuestras últimas publicaciones
Nuestros últimos artículos:
Where are we?
MADRID
Alcobendas​ 

 

Paseo de Fuente Lucha, 20 

Alcobendas - 28100 

Email: alcobendas@lacasitadeingles.com

M  633 205 216  /    M  696 211 331

Chamberí

Calle Fernández de la Hoz, 80

Madrid - 28003

Email: chamberi@lacasitadeingles.com

M  607 54 00 67  /    M  910 569 908

Montecarmelo

Calle del Monasterio de Oseira, 9 

Madrid - 28049 

Email: montecarmelo@lacasitadeingles.com

M  671 244 181  /    M  638 621 141

Barrio Salamanca

Calle Padilla 88

Madrid - 28006

Email: padilla@lacasitadeingles.com

686 747 537 / 910 589 590 

Getafe​ 

 

Avenida de Chile, 2A

Getafe - 28907

Email: getafe@lacasitadeingles.com

M 671 755 902

Pozuelo de Alarcón

 

Calle Ámbar, 9

Pozuelo de Alarcón - 28224 

Email: pozuelo@lacasitadeingles.com

699 936 373

Boadilla

Calle Isabel de Farnesio, 27

Boadilla del Monte- 28660

Email: boadilla@lacasitadeingles.com

M  722 171 335

Majadahonda

Calle del Puerto de los Leones, 1

Majadahonda - 28220

Email: majadahonda@lacasitadeingles.com

M  676 785 076  / M 647 495 371

Sanchinarro

 

Calle Padre Dominicos, 34

Madrid​ - 28050

Email: sanchinarro@lacasitadeingles.com

644 820 738

CATALUÑA
Sant Cugat

Avelina Casadevall 2

Sant Cugat del Valles - 08174

Email: santcugat@lacasitadeingles.com

666 707 798

síguenos en:

Captura de pantalla 2020-01-23 a las 18.
Captura de pantalla 2020-01-23 a las 18.
Captura de pantalla 2020-01-23 a las 18.